Home » News » Season 2 » S2E03 » The Very Serious Crafts Podcast, Season 2: Episode 3 – Show Notes

The Very Serious Crafts Podcast, Season 2: Episode 3 – Show Notes

The Very Serious Crafts Podcast, Season 2: Episode 3 – Show Notes
You’re reading The Very Serious Crafts Podcast, Season 2: Episode 3 – Show Notes: Valentine’s Day Creativity and Lovable Supplies !

Haven’t heard this episode yet? Listen to it here: The Very Serious Crafts Podcast, Season 2: Episode 3 – Valentine’s Day Creativity and Lovable Supplies

S02E03 Show Notes:

Here’s a roundup of the resources, patterns, and projects mentioned in this episode:

The Punch Needle Kit Mollie’s Trying

https://www.etsy.com/listing/626544960/oxford-punch-needle-kit-for-use-with-the (a gift from the Seller)

The Paranormal Knitting Cozy Mystery Series

Vampire Knitting Club Series, by Nancy Warren: https://amzn.to/2RFnYDC (affiliate link)

Craft Tools Mollie Loves

♥ Sulky Sticky Fabri-Solvy: https://www.amazon.com/Sulky-Sticky-Fabri-Solvy-Stabilizer-8-5/dp/B004R2B3NU
♥ Dritz Quick Turn Fabric Tube Turners: https://www.amazon.com/Dritz-796-Quick-Turn/dp/B003LGZCZ8
♥ Elmer’s Washable Glue Sticks: https://www.amazon.com/Elmers-Purpose-School-Washable-E5004/dp/B00N41MXYI
♥ Rose Gold Stork Scissors: https://www.cloudcraft.co.uk/tools-and-notions/needlework-scissors/rose-gold-stork-scissors
♥ Natural Linen That’s Great for Embroidery: https://www.joann.com/sew-classics-linen-100pct-linen-solids-many-colors/prd46473.html and https://www.joann.com/sew-classics-linen-look-natural-hopsack/7003916.html

Craft Tools Haley Loves

♥ Clover Wonder Clips: https://amzn.to/2AENmzE (affiliate link)
♥ Clover Seams Right: https://www.clover-usa.com/en/nancy-zieman-must-have-notions/459-seams-right-with-nancy-zieman.html
♥ Easy-Check Self Measuring tape: https://shop.sewhere.com/products/60-easy-check-snap-n-slide-tape-measure?variant=34467428047
♥ Around-neck reading lamp for bar/car/TV/low-light crafting: https://amzn.to/2VKOYk9 (affiliate link)
♥ Gingher thread snips: https://amzn.to/2M5SXDq (affiliate link)
♥ Chestnut Tools pro seam ripper: http://www.leevalley.com/us/garden/page.aspx?p=58722&cat=2,40725,62560

Craft Tools Heidi Loves

♥ Cricut Cutting Machine: https://shop.cricut.com/en_us/machines.html
♥ Lion Brand Yarn Wool-Ease: http://www.lionbrand.com/wool-ease-yarn.html
♥ Istex Lopi Yarn: http://www.istex.is/english/
♥ Zen Yarn Garden Serenity 20: https://zenyarngarden.com/
♥ Ewe Ewe Yarns: https://www.eweewe.com/
♥ Crayola Markers: https://www.amazon.com/Crayola-58-7722-Classic-Color-Markers/dp/B00QFXEGZG

Mollie’s Favorite Crafty Video Games

♥ Yoshi’s Woolly World: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/yoshis-woolly-world-wii-u
♥ Yoshi’s Crafted World (coming soon): https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/yoshis-crafted-world-switch
♥ Kirby’s Extra Epic Yarn (coming soon to Nintendo 3DS): https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/kirbys-extra-epic-yarn-3ds
♥ Heidi’s Suggestion – Unravel: https://www.ea.com/games/unravel
♥ Crafting Mama: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/DiuQRBAS0ax2KRbUNcMBXoKTL0jbqdXV
♥ Mineko’s Night Market (coming soon): https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/minekos-night-market-switch

Crafting-Related Romance Novels

♥ A Cypress Hollow Yarns book series: https://amzn.to/2RzWcsj (affiliate link)
♥ Kilts and Quilts book series: https://amzn.to/2D1g8fB (affiliate link)

The Very Serious Crafts Podcast, Season 2: Episode 3 – Show Notes
That’s all for today! Thanks for listening to the Very Serious Crafts Podcast!

Don’t miss the next episode! Here’s how to subscribe: Listen and Subscribe

Leave a Comment